Nipple Play aka Tit Torture

Thanks to Jessica posting about boobies last week I’ve been thinking a lot about breast lately. Mostly mine. And just a couple hours ago I visited another bloggers area and saw that she got nipple clamps in the mail. I’ve always been intrigued with the whole nipple clamp thing, not that I myself want my nipples clamped, I’m a wuss when it comes to pain and that looks painful. Which makes sense when you read that back during the Spanish Inquisition there was a torture applied that paid particular attention to the breasts and nipples to get a confession from alleged witches. And when you read the different types of methods there are for nipple “play” some of them just sound darn right excruciating. Makes my nipples hurt just reading about them.
What type of nipple play is there? Well, according to the always resourceful Wikipedia there are thirteen methods when it comes to this.
1. Breast Binding, the compressing of the breast against the chest wall with tape, bandages, ropes, etc.
2. Breast Bondage, the wrapping of rope, leather strips, cables, rubber bands, or some other type of constricting material around the base of the breast wrapping the binding around the chest and back or just around the breast.
3. Flagellation, striking the breast by slapping, whipping, canning, or paddling.
4. Nipple Clamps, the use of nipple clamps or some other type of clamp ( clothespin, hair pins, etc.) clamped on the nipples.
5. Electricity, the use of electricity on the breast or nipples.
6. Piercing, piercing the nipple for either temporary or permanent play involves the use of acupuncture or hypodermic needles, atypical piercing devices, nipple bars or rings, metal skewers or even suspension hooks through one or both breasts or nipples.
7. Wax, this involves dripping hot wax onto the breast or nipples after they’ve been chilled with ice.
8. Temperature Play, is the use of either ice or flame or any other thing that can burn or freeze, like dry ice or curling irons.
9. Biting, Scratching & Pinching. Self explanatory.
10. Suction, using some sort of vacuum device to suck on the nipples or breast.
11. Chemical Play, is the use of balms or ointments like Bengay or Icy Hot rubbed onto both the breasts and nipples. Or just the nipples.
12. Abrasion, this involves rubbing the breasts or nipples with sandpaper, scrapers, or other types of abrasives.
13. Plants & Animals, this involves enticing wild or domestic animals to lick, nip, bite, or sting the breast and nipples. Or using stinging plants on the breast.
Am I the only one who thinks that is more of a list for torture than pleasure? ( probably where the term “Tit Torture” comes in ). A few sound intriguing but others I have to question some peoples mental stability. I doubt whoever came up with some of those more bizarre types of playing options read the Kama Sutra that was created way back in 300 B.C. . . . or maybe they have, I sure as hell haven’t so who knows, maybe it does say to use a curling iron on someones breasts or to put flames on them. Though I seriously doubt it, though it did encourage pinching, scratching, biting and flogging erotic body parts, especially the nipples and breasts.
And though I am curious about nipple clamps I am too scared to actually try them because with the vivid imagination I have I’m always afraid my nipples would get cut off, which would hurt like hell and like I’ve already said any pain and I’m crying like a baby. However I am not apposed to wax, a few love nips, and some sucking. I would be willing to try the breast bondage just so long as it wasn’t done in extremes like this:
That’s just insane, and makes me think of how the farmers / ranchers around here ( my dad included ) use rubber bands to cut off the balls of a Bull. Yep, makes me want to barf and punch someone in the nuts. But maybe you’re into nipple play / tit torture, or just curious about it. If that’s the case Keith has some toys you may find fun.
Image 1 Image 1
Well, that’s it for me until Thursday.
Until Then,
Jess
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

